SHE WHO ENTANGLES MEN

February 14, 2014

I ADVISE YOU TO CHOOSE TO BE SEEN WITH FOR SOCIALIZING!

Filed under: BAHRAIN,FAMILY,FOOD,LOVE,MY DAUGHTER,PERSONAL,PLEASURES,SAD,WORK — by noracassandra @ 10:20 am

friends

So I have been in this business for some years now…

 

My uncle is a chef who wrote few famous cooking books back in Finland… I and my family are into food for years as I found it comes all the ways from our great-grandfather who was an Italian Chef that worked for an aristocratic Russian Family LONG time ago…

 

My daughter is 14 and her cooking is unbelievable… My mum, Aunts, Cousins and of my sweet grandmother has always been over creative in food making…

 

I was married to a very talented Chef for 6 years which also helps to develop my taste and love for kitchens…

 

My daughter at age of 3 when was asked where would she like to eat and that she had the choice to ask any restaurant she wanted, she asked for the nice restaurant that served those nice Snails and Spicy stake… I knew she got her special love for flavors from her mother!!

 

Time passes and I am still in this field more and more into pastry and cakes these days. It is beautiful! Full of Art and Flavors. It is even giving me the urge to study cooking, but not to work in the kitchen but I just have the urge to know even more!!!

 

I met few famous Chefs through my working years… I have to say my favorite is the Australian Chef Greg Malouf Who I read his article many years back even before meeting… A Good Cook knows by smell if his/her food missing something. That saying was told to me by my ex-husband who himself was reason for me to follow Greg Malouf… I remember I was so stressed… Sweaty… Nervous to meet him in my work place few years back…  

 

Yesterday I met another famous (show man) Chef Buddy Valastro From Cake Boss… Ok not my favorite man and not sure I can really call him a Chef… But he is talented in making HUGE cakes… His show on TV is more family oriented show like American Chopper and Hogan Knows Best… But still my husband, my daughter and myself we do like watching it if it’s on TV…

 

I realized one thing though… As Chef Greg Malouf came in to our premises he was accompanied with professional humble nice people… They were giving him even better image than already been built-in my head… While Chef Buddy Valastro came with BAGS OF **** who are full of themselves and so disrespectful. As a result they affected his image in my mind from being a talented young man (one year older than myself) who is funny and pleasant to see and changed him to show-off arrogant, full of himself of an image…

 

I still shock his hand and gave him my card and told him it was a pleasure to have met him… But it wasn’t even close to the pleasure of meeting Greg Malouf…

 

All I’m trying to say… Choose the people who you are with they can lift your image from ZERO to Million or Drop it down from a Million to ZERO!!!I advise you to choose to be seen with for socializing!

Hyvää Ystävänpäivää !!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

