SHE WHO ENTANGLES MEN

July 24, 2012

Being someone’s first love is great, but to be their LAST is beyond PERFECT!!

Filed under: ALI DADI,BAHRAIN,FAMILY,FINLAND,LOVE,PERSONAL — by noracassandra @ 11:13 am

So they tell Ali how come… She was married before and had been in love before!!

And they tell me how come… you are not his first love!!!

I say… I met a man who I never intended to fall in love with. I don’t think it was his plan to fall in love with me either. I am not for his culture even if I understand it as my father’s families are Sheat Muslims. But end of the day I do not believe or follow their believes.

I am not sure why me when he have had such lovely women in his life. And he had many others available waiting for a sign from him to ask them out.

I fell for Ali’s family before meeting them, now that I have met them and actually moved in to live in the same house with his parents I have to say I was wrong… They are not at all as nice a wonderful and sweet as I thought THEY ARE MUCH BETTER AND SWEETER AND LOVING. They are AMAZING.

I met some cousins, which I like and I am actually going shopping tomorrow with one for sweets for my trip to Finland. I am happy with what I have chosen and what have come to my life after falling in love with Ali.

He will be joining Iida and me in our trip to Finland where he will love my family and friends. Hoping he will like them as I love his family and friends!

In the end of the day Being someone’s first love is great, but to be their LAST is beyond PERFECT!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

