SHE WHO ENTANGLES MEN

May 18, 2012

diet for 10 days

Filed under: ALI DADI,BAHRAIN,F1,FAMILY,FOOD,LOVE,MY DAUGHTER,PERSONAL — by noracassandra @ 11:35 am

I’m going once again on diet for 10 days… I hope! 😛

I had a lunch… Actually 2 lunches with Ali’s parents in the last week.

What I said about them in couple of posts earlier was assured for me even more. I also got to meet Ali’s eldest brother who was he also a very respectful nice person but very quiet. I think it to do because he did not expect a stranger (ME) to be present in his parents’ house. His kids were lovely and well I was glad to see also very familiar faces around as well. And I got to watch ½ of Spanish Qualifying with very interesting people who seemed all were into the F1 which made me very happy! 😀

The food though… The food is just too good to be true! I am glad I do not live in that house or I will make Ali’s head explode from complains of being FAT… I mean I do complain and give him constant headache now being the way I am… But I have to say again the FOOOOOODDDD… That food is good! As Ali’s mum said you got to dive in the fish today (All different fish dishes)!

Lucky me I got to eat again couple of days ago… This time it was Persian style stew with lamb and small home-made kebab on the side with white rice…… AHHHH…

Ok. So I looked at my body yesterday when was enjoying my one-day spa (once a week Routine)… And I have gained weight! So now back on diet for 10 days… But how when there is so good food I’m invited to??? 😦

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

