SHE WHO ENTANGLES MEN

April 18, 2012

Talk about me as much as you want and be happy

Filed under: ALI DADI,BAHRAIN,HATE,LOVE,MY DAUGHTER,PERSONAL — by noracassandra @ 11:05 am

I never meant for anyone to get hurt with this post… So if you did take it personal please don’t. I simply meant that I know of few people who are talking about me and Ali. And I know many bad things about those people, what they have done in past and doing now… I just do not care what you do in your personal life… and to be honest I really wish you and your family the best in life and for all your sins to be hidden from public and world so you will not be ever hurt.

Ali said something that made me smile… Nora Cassandra, You are so famous that the whole Bahrain has nothing but you to check and talk about… So… I’m Famous! 🙂

357 views from Bahrain Alone since February 25th. 2012. WOW… I am Famous here!! 😛

So I guess I will never be able to satisfy the world. And still if it makes you happy and gives you pleasure… and fills up your free time talking about The Famous Nora-Cassandra, I will not hate you nor will get angry at you for doing that! 

Peace and love to you all! :-*

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

