SHE WHO ENTANGLES MEN

March 5, 2011

Hoping things get better soon!!! :-(

Filed under: BAHRAIN,F1,FAMILY,FRIENDS,HATE,LOVE,PERSONAL,SAD,WORK — by noracassandra @ 12:25 pm

I don’t know… I can’t write about things happening in Bahrain as I promised to keep my pen down off doing that.

But what I can write about are my feelings… I feel so bad and sad for knowing about the F1’s postponement if not cancellation from Bahrain. I know other events will be coming. And I will somehow get to attend an F1 race this year but still it got to me!

I am feeling quite low these days. My weight has gone up as not as much movement. We are still going out, but not as much everywhere is quiet and empty!

I’m hoping to start a new job sometime soon. I need a visa and my boss has an excuse right on tip of his tongue every time the issue gets mentioned… now the excuse is the events and problems in Bahrain are preventing him from getting my papers done! Even if it means leaving Event Management and working in customer service for the visa I will do it!

My boyfriend is feeling low as well these days as the motor sports events been canceled and that is his passion. He also gained weight after quitting smoking and also after the movement got much less as well. This got him back to smoking again which I was sad but I do understand it… Finding myself asking for cigarette from someone just to calm myself down every now and then. Even if it maybe 2 a week it’s more than what I smoked before this sad events all started.

Iida also has had really bad time as her movement and going out is much less…

Hoping things get better soon!!! 😦

Update; I know it’s been just few hours since I wrote this post… But it’s already been a better day. I love my man a lot and he helps me smiling… Dana (who is a friend of my man’s) and I guess now Iida’s friend and mine was lovely to spend time with and to share few feelings from the past that was difficult to explain to someone else who has not been through them herself!!! So glad to have friends here!! 🙂

2 Comments »

  1. my thought processes on this subject vary from you.its fine that you brought this up on your weblog,it was a great debatable understand.

    Comment by Cassilano — March 6, 2011 @ 2:00 pm |Reply

  2. It’s pretty interesting that the mainstream media has changed the way it looks at this recently dont you think? Now it seems that it is discussed thoroughly and more in depth. Frankly it is about time we see a change.

    Comment by Monsees — March 6, 2011 @ 10:39 pm |Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

