SHE WHO ENTANGLES MEN

October 31, 2008

2 HOURS LEFT FOR FIRST PRACTICE

Filed under: F1 — by noracassandra @ 10:09 am

2 hours left for first practice…

It’s the last race of the season… we will have Lewis Hamilton from McLaren with 94 points and Ferrari’s Felipe Massa with 87 points going head to head… all what the English boy (Hamilton) needs to get the championship is finish the race on Sunday in fifth if our man (Massa) wins!!!

I will not hide my believes of Hamilton taking the championship for 2008… but I will neither hide my dislike to this babysitted boy… no complains about his amazing talents… but keeping his dad to baby-sit him in every race just turns my stomach and makes me really not like him… so I will not say I do not wish him crashing into a wall, loosing and engine or retiring from the race because of a stupid technical or own mistake!!! I wish he will not even finish the race!!! My wish is for the Brazilian (Massa) to stand up to receive the championship in his country… as if you don’t know, next year the formula one season will end in Abu Dhabi and this might be the last time for a long time for the season to end in Sao Paulo… and the Brazilian Ferrari guy deserves it after all these years!!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

