SHE WHO ENTANGLES MEN

October 23, 2008

WANTED TO TALK ABOUT A NEW FRIEND…

Filed under: BEAUTY,CYPRUS,F1,FRIENDS,HAIR,LOVE,PERSONAL — by noracassandra @ 7:28 pm

So this post has to be dedicated to a new… not sure if I can still call her new… but well a fresh friend of mine!!!

Leen… she is from Bahrain… she didn’t have the easiest life… she grow up to be amazing woman! Now I was shocked how much we did have in common… but she made me smile…. I got a lovely (first ever) golden Guess purse from her for my birthday party… like the girl didn’t even know if we were going to be real good friends and she was already spoiling me… well that and 2 tops and lovely time with her made our friendship even stronger… I mean she didn’t even have to get me anything… I liked her from fist time I met her on facebook… total bitch just like me!!! 😀 So here we were great friends to be!!! 🙂

Then we kept in touch… as she had to go back to her country… (Soon I’ll find the way to keep her as I’m planning to keep Emmi here but they don’t know)!!! But she always finds a way to put a smile on my face… she would send me a text message or leave a comment after few days of cut off that makes me crack up a huge smile… and it feels nice!!! She has this sweet big smile that makes her look like a little kid, but still makes her look so much like a woman… she is amazing!!!

Now last night… I was just running through first day of flu… you know little headache, little throat ache, little pain in the body… well you get the picture… I get this message on my facebook saying I think I have some news that will make the flu disappear!!! She continues… I asked a friend of mine if he can get you a free ticket to the F1… he got it… and it’s not a normal F1 ticket… you will join the marshals in the zone!!! AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!! Yes that was my reaction… I couldn’t believe getting a ticket to the F1 for free, but also to join the marshals in the inside??? Oh my god!!! So didn’t sleep well… yes dreaming of F1… and here I am today still excited like a little girl! 😀

That was bit about a new friend of mine! LEEN! 😀

Now another news in the other hand… I cut my long hair short!!! 🙂

1 Comment »

  1. Mmm,….it seems you are getting the habit of finding good friends in the facebook girl,..!!! 🙂 🙂 not like I’m one of them or so! 🙂
    well, i hope you get along very well with your new friend, you deserve to have one, specially after losing your boss 😉 and DON’T OVER REACT GIRL:):)
    the one who should react and scream his head off here is ME, you getting the marshal ticket for formulab1 while I’m poorly watching it on aljazeera sport ALONE?????????!!!!! what a great friend you are, or should peg you to ask your friend to make them (two) :P:P
    here is my last offer to you, i suppose i could wash the dishes,iron your cloths,clean the carpet, and do you daughter hair for a whole week,….ha …ha !!!!what do you think, one ticket extra is worth the offer girl,..!

    for what its worth , hang on to your good friends, they are good asset, trust me kid!!!!!

    thanks

    Comment by mohammed alficker — October 28, 2008 @ 2:01 am |Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

