SHE WHO ENTANGLES MEN

September 24, 2008

I HAVE BEEN HAVING LOADS OF FUN

Filed under: DANCING,FINLAND,FRIENDS,HOLIDAYS,MUSIC,PERSONAL,PLEASURES — by noracassandra @ 6:39 am

So yes… I have been having loads of fun… I will be adding so many pics to my facebook as soon as I get back home!

So movie on Friday ended up being fully booked and we didn’t get in… Yes sad even though the movie has been in the theaters for many many weeks! Well maybe next time… so story continues… so Emmi and I decide to call and make our dinner reservations bit earlier!! And I still didn’t know what the restaurant we were going to is! And so we end up in Katajanukka which is a beautiful area in Helsinki… and then she walks with me to a hotel… my surprise is that hotel used to be a jail just 4 years ago or so… so here we are in this jail that looks so amazing as a hotel from inside… it was cool… then we go downstairs for the amazing meal in jailbird… http://www.jailbird.fi/ … the meal was perfect, service was amazing… and the tour to the jail cell was so fun…

Then we head to the party… and we were going to barfly… where my friends where playing… I saw DJ Defkut… my god he hasn’t changed… still good music amazing style and perfect smile!!! and of course I had my good friend Olga and her man DJ Rahim… yes it was great having them around as they have been some of my best friends in Finland for years! You can see some photos of me and the party in this web add… http://www.playerscrib.net/images/albums/Back-2-Back/

the day after was my cousin Lauri’s wedding… it was nice as well… so seems I couldn’t get any rest… as my birthday was on Sunday… and I can officially say and smile about being over 30!!! 😀

Story will continue later!!! :*

1 Comment »

  1. I LOVE YOUR BLOG!!!!! I CANT BELIEVE I HAVE NOT READ IT UNTIL NOW!! HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!!!

    Comment by Loca in Kuwait — September 24, 2008 @ 8:48 am |Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

