SHE WHO ENTANGLES MEN

July 8, 2007

YESTERDAY

Filed under: BEAUTY,BIKES,CYPRUS,LOVE,PERSONAL,PLEASURES — by noracassandra @ 5:30 am

 copy-of-new-baby.jpg

Yesterday was a long day!

We got our bike! 😀 I’m in love with it! I just adore it! It’s a he but still haven’t named him! I will be getting driving lessons from Panayiotis, Iida’s Godfather!! He is a real biker, which makes me really excited and comfortable!  

So our bike is a Honda… Honda X4! It’s candy blue customized colour! It’s been having a lot of extras! It goes as fast as 215km/h and it takes less than 15 second to get from 0 to 190 as my husband tried it today! I don’t think I’ll be trying to do that anytime soon! It’s 13 horses or 1300cc as some calls it! It’s bit heavy but because Panayiotis said I’ll manage just well and will get it riding right I feel comfortable and ready for my first lesson!!!  

Stelios been really over welled even though he has never been a motorbike person! He was like a little child couldn’t sleep for days because he was so excited and of course he tried his best to keep me a wake with him for few nights!  

But it was all worth it now that I have my new family member in our garage safe and sound! 😀

copy-of-new-baby-1.jpg

copy-of-new-baby-2.jpg

copy-of-new-baby-4.jpg

copy-of-new-baby-3.jpg

Stelios passing me on the way out of Larnaka;

copy-of-new-baby-10.jpg

Then I over take him before we get to the highway!! 😛

copy-of-new-baby-11.jpg

copy-of-new-baby-12.jpg

Then our new baby stays safe and sound in our garage;

copy-of-new-baby-15.jpg

1 Comment »

  1. Looks beautiful. Be careful with that.

    Comment by Emmi — July 10, 2007 @ 8:13 am |Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

