SHE WHO ENTANGLES MEN

June 9, 2007

F1 QUALIFICATIONS MONTREAL CANADA…

Filed under: F1,PLEASURES — by noracassandra @ 6:21 pm

  

Interactive Circuit- Montreal- Canada… That is where the F1 is holding the race this weekend!

Qualifications went really nicely and kept every one on their toes!!

I’m sad that my Ice Man ended up as 4th position!! He got knocked off the 3rd by Heidfeld… He walked back to the Ferrari station with out taking his helmet off! I think he was a bit upset!

But I thought it was a good qualification, because Hamilton won his first ever pole position! He was very humble even knowing it was his first ever on the Montreal circuit!! He is amazing guy!! I like watching him go!!! Alonso came second! I hate him, I don’t know since he spoke from up his nose trying to put himself higher that Michael Schumacher!!!

I’m just hoping now for my Kimi to do well tomorrow and get to the first 3!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

